President

Melanie Weeks

Email: melanie@cwa7603.org

Phone: (208) 389-8533

Executive Vice-President

Jeremiah Clever

Email: jeremiah@cwa7603.org

Phone: (208) 407-3100

Secretary Treasurer

Mark Hatfield

Email: mark@cwa7603.org

Phone: (208) 916-6712

Vice-President – Outside Network

Jason Burnett

Email: jason@cwa7603.org

Phone: (619) 694-8348

Vice-President – Inside Network + AT&T

Clay Wallace

Email: clay@cwa7603.org

Phone: (208) 571-6774

Vice-President – Inbound Sales

Michael Peterson

Email: michael@cwa7603.org

Phone: (208) 570-4875